Reviews

Thanks to all customers who wrote their review.

S Raines

Excellent service, competitively priced, reliable and prompt. Would highly recommend will definitely be using again. Thank you.

Visited Oludeniz23-10-2017


J Mason

Nice clean vehicles, and the child seat provided at no extra cost was well fitted and clean. On our return transfer the driver put a DVD on for our 2 year old that kept him entertained for the 1 hour trip.

Visited Oludeniz17-10-2017


B Wilson

Easy to book, on time as always with new clean vehicles. Very good value for money and I would use no other.

Visited Oludeniz17-10-2017


Yana

Everything was perfect! Representative met us in the airport with the name sign even though our flight was delayed for a half an hour. Great car - Mercedes with a TV inside, which was very comfortable (we ordered Renault). Transfer back to the airport was also great - Mercedes again, and driver came in time. I advise it to everyone!

Visited Oludeniz16-10-2017


P Hyne

Used this service for the first time Sep 10th 2017. Can’t fault it, driver very polite and offered cold drinks as soon as we got in vehicle. His driving was perfect, very careful, but not slow, he got us from Dalaman to Icmeler in one hour ten minutes.Without a doubt we would use this company again. No more tour operator's coach stopping at about seven different hotels taking hours to get there. Also price was very reasonable. Thank you.

Visited Icmeler12-10-2017


N Emery

I am pleased to say that the service we received from DM was exemplary. As well as the vehicles being clean and high specification, both drivers were waiting for us ahead of time and were both courteous and helpful. Could not ask for more. In addition to this the administration was excellent. Unfortunately whilst in Turkey our airline went out of business which disrupted out travel plans home. Without prompting or request, DM Transfers contacted us with regular updates as to what was going on. They gave us assurance that as soon as a new flight had been announced they would organise our transport back to the airport with no additional cost. They then provided regular updates via WhatsApp which even arrived before we could see the new information posted on the airline website (fantastic service – thank you Jennifer!). I will definitely use again and would highly recommend to other travelers.

Visited Gocek11-10-2017


J Linton

Another fantastic transfer both ways for our holiday. Taxi transfer waiting for us and prompt pick up as promised. Car both ways very comfortable. We have been using this transfer company for many years and have never been disappointed with the service.

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu11-10-2017


A Shorthouse

I have been using DM Transfers for a number of years now and I wouldn't use any other company!Every time they are waiting at the airport without fail! When its time to come home they are usually at your pick-up spot on time!Please don't hesitate booking as you will not be disappointed!!

Visited Icmeler10-10-2017


P Ashton

Brilliant service, great value. Many thanks.

Visited Marmaris10-10-2017


T Maines & A Wackenier

We booked DM Transfers after reading reviews on Trip advisor. Brilliant company. We arrived at the airport and walked outside and could see them with a sign with our name. The drive to our hotel was lovely and a lot quicker than the coach would have been. The driver was really nice and provided us with cold bottles of water. When our holiday had ended the driver was exactly on time and met us in the foyer of our hotel. He took our bags to our car and drove us to airport. Brilliant company, very reasonably priced will definitely be using again when coming back to Turkey :)

Visited Oludeniz06-10-2017


Andy

Easy and reliable service.

Visited Kalkan03-10-2017


S Dearden

Brilliant company! Will now use every time we come to Oludeniz instead of sitting on a horrible crowded coach!

Visited Oludeniz02-10-2017


A Cooper

Excellent service, always on time, no multi drop-off so straight to resort, highly recommended.

Visited Oludeniz02-10-2017


A Weedon

Best service ever. I have used this company for some years now and never been let down, I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks once again for your excellent service. Thank you.

Visited Icmeler28-09-2017


Arif

Fantastic as usual, efficient & prompt, clean driver, clean car, and great price.Highly recommended return transfer and will use again. 7 times user.Thanks again.

Visited Marmaris27-09-2017


Mrs Stafford

Absolutely brilliant company... driver was there waiting for us (after a 2 hourr flight delay)... very friendly and helpful... my kids loved watching a movie in a comfortable air conditioned vehicle... we will be booking with you guys again next year.

Visited Fethiye Ovacik27-09-2017


J & E Oldale

Fourth year running we have used DM Transfers. Luxury vehicles there waiting for us at Dalaman airport. Polite, smart drivers who take care of all your luggage, provide a very welcome cold bottle of water and whisk you to your destination expertly. You pay for the whole journey (return) to your driver and a return time for departure pick-up is given when you first book online. They are always on-time. They provide a great service which we have no hesitation in recommending to all family and friends and to other holiday makers when we discuss the in's and outs of independent holiday booking. Will use again next year. 5 star!

Visited Calis Beach27-09-2017


J Jenkins

Taxi is always there to meet us and the drivers are friendly and courteous. Vehicles are comfortable, clean and tidy. Booking method online is straight forward giving no problems.

Visited Marmaris Yacht Marina23-09-2017


C Murray

Have been to Turkey many times and used many taxi companies. Every time I go I check online on lots of different companies but I will never need to search again, as long as DM Transfers carry on with the good prices and excellent service. This company is without doubt the best service I have ever used. Trust me I will never bother going with anyone else again. DM Transfers you are EXCELLENT, my No.1 choice. Thank you.

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu22-09-2017


G Mcmaster

1st class service from pick-up to drop off and the same on return journey. Big thanks to our driver who was the same on both journeys, he drove carefully and safely at all times. Would definitely recommend DM Transfers and have done already. Cheers ...

Visited Calis Beach21-09-2017


V Bandurin

I would strongly recommend this taxi service as it is reliable and very handy. Drivers are very kind and price is less than the average yellow taxi prices for the region.

Visited Marmaris19-09-2017


D Snauwaert

Service can not be better, always on time and the bottle water is always welcome. Thanks again.

Visited Marmaris18-09-2017


J Kennedy

Very prompt and courteous service. Only minor issue was air conditioning wasn't working to its full potential, otherwise always very pleased with your company's service.

Visited Marmaris14-09-2017


G Moore

Fantastic service, thank you for all you did for us, especially regarding the lost suitcase. You are an amazing and very friendly company and we will definitely recommend you to other people flying into Dalaman. Thanks again.

Visited Fethiye Club Lykia World08-09-2017


F Allen

Courteous, on time, clean cars and a reasonable cost. I am impressed.

Visited Fethiye06-09-2017


A Mather

I have no hesitation in using your company. Reliable service, polite drivers, value for money transfers. I will always use you when holidaying in Turkey. Thank you again.

Visited Oludeniz08-09-2017


V Vechtomov

We had very good transfers with your company! It was easy to book, everything is clear, both times minivan arrived on time. Thank you very much. For sure I will use your company again next time.

Visited Oludeniz25-08-2017


F Fabbri

Thank you for the perfect service you provided for me. The pick up was on time and your driver was very professional and so kind. Also the car was very comfortable. Thanks a lot for your service.

Visited Marmaris Yacht Marina25-08-2017


Z Warman

I was very impressed. The service was efficient and good value.

Visited Fethiye14-08-2017


T Masterson

Another great holiday and thanks to DM Transfer, everything went like clockwork. Will be booking with DM Transfers next year, I'll give a 10 out of 10. Thank you.

Visited Datca10-08-2017


L Dick

Excellent service and very punctual. This was the third time I have used you and will use again next year.

Visited Icmeler22-08-2017


S Shevill

Have just returned from Icmeler and used DM Transfers and I must say that they were perfect. They were very professional and were there waiting for me at the airport even though my flight had been delayed. Was picked up at the apartments nice and early for my return journey. Very happy with the vehicles used both ways and would definitely use again next year. Many Thanks. Oh... the price was very good too!

Visited Icmeler19-08-2017


Billy Laidler

Thanks again for a first class service. The drivers are lovely and polite, we would not use any other company, never ever had any problems at all from the first time we used DM. We would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a hassle-free transfer. Keep up the good work, see you next year. Once again thank you very much.

Visited Fethiye Ovacik18-08-2017


T Evans

An excellent service as always, thank you.

Visited Kas19-08-2017


S Smith

Thank you for another excellent transfer. We have been using you since 2015 and cannot fault the service that you provide, we will definitely use you again and again and recommend you to all our friends. One thing is for sure that when we return to Dalaman we will be contacting you for our transfers. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Visited Marmaris12-08-2017


A Bagater

The service was very good. Both drivers were on-time, the cars were clean and safe. The drivers were very polite. Thank you.

Visited Sarigerme13-08-2017


M Sabin

I would like to say that the service received is second to none - the TV in the Vito was brilliant, our driver was attentive and the little touches like cold water were excellent! Would I recommend and use again? Absolutely! Next time we book to fly in to Dalaman airport, DM Transfers will be the next port of call. Thank you!

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu11-08-2017


M Leese

Can't fault the service. On-time and nice air conditioned vehicles.

Visited Icmeler13-08-2017


R Donaldson

DM Transfers were on-time, vehicle was excellent, driver was very friendly and courteous. Journey to the airport was very relaxing and we got there in plenty of time for flight check-in. Overall I would highly recommend DM Transfers. 10 out of 10. Looking forward to booking with them again next year if not before.

Visited Icmeler11-08-2017


P Francis

Very good service. Mercedes was waiting for us at the airport. Swift transfer to hotel with a water stop. Would highly recommend.

Visited Oludeniz17-08-2017


Y Faiz

Great service for the best price from Dalaman to Oludeniz. On time, new car with TV and WIFI, and car seat provided for my son.

Visited Oludeniz12-08-2017


R Sharpe

We had two great transfers to and from Dalaman. Thank you.

Visited Icmeler01-09-2017


J Seager

Great service. Not used you before but you were recommended to me by my Auntie who uses you all the time. We will be using you again next year, thank you.

Visited Calis Beach29-08-2017


B Hargreaves

Great service again from DM Transfers. Prompt pick-up and collection, and nice minibus with air-conditioning. We all really enjoyed having a selection of English films to watch whilst traveling and we were even offered bottles of water. The drivers were very friendly and helpful on both pick-up and collection. Thank you, we will be booking again for next year soon.

Visited Fethiye Club Lykia World30-08-2017


P Hammett

Absolutely brilliant service, and the cheapest too. Three years running we've used you. Thank you.

Visited Marmaris28-08-2017


B Pardy

Excellent transfer, thank you.

Visited Marmaris Yacht Marina28-08-2017


F Mccarthy

Thank you, we could not be happier with your service and we will continue to use you in the future. Once again thank you.

Visited Icmeler30-08-2017


D Ritchie

Absolutely brilliant service. They were waiting for us at the airport, water was given to us straight away, and the cases were put in the boot. The driver was very helpful. Again on the return journey the driver was spot on-time for pick-up. Couldn't ask for a better service. I will highly recommend DM Transfer to all my friends and family. Thank you so much

Visited Marmaris28-08-2017


N Bagnall

We have used this company on seven of our previous visits. Always comfortable and punctual, we would not book anyone else.

Visited Icmeler03-09-2017


Leaoni

I was worried about booking a private online transfer as I've never done it before, I've always gone on the coach provided by the travel agents. But I shouldn't have worried, the transfer was there waiting when we got out of the airport, the minibus was lovely, my daughter loved watching a movie in the back. The driver was also lovely, he helped with the luggage and provided water. Our transfer back to the airport was the same, brilliant! And it wasn't expensive at all. I couldn't be happier, never again will I book coach transfers through a travel agent. Thank you for such a good service.

Visited Marmaris01-09-2017


P Stannard

We have used DM a number of times and I don't think that they can be beaten both for service and cost. The vehicles are modern and very comfortable with very professional drivers. When we arrived we were met and escorted to our vehicle with the minimum of delay. The return pick-up was right on time and we arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare. We will use DM again and I would recommend them to our friends.

Visited Marmaris28-08-2017


H Huynh

I would just like to say how pleased we were with the service DM Transfer provided. We have used DM Transfer now for the last 3 years and cannot fault it at all. They've provided a very professional, reliable service with luxurious vehicles each time the driver was smart in appearance and polite, assisting us with our luggage, providing us with drinks of water and putting on a film for us to watch in the vehicle during our journey. We've been so impressed with the service that this year we recommended DM Transfer to our family and friends who holidayed with us, they too were delighted with the service and said they would use this company again.Many thanks DM Transfer, see you next year!

Visited Marmaris14-08-2017


A Hurndall

What a great service. The driver was waiting for us as soon as we left arrivals and we were picked up promptly on our return transfer. The drivers were so helpful and friendly making both journeys a pleasure. I wouldn't hesitate to use again and would definitely recommend.

Visited Marmaris25-07-2017


J Pearce

Thank you for your recent excellent return service. Courteous drivers and very competitive rates.

Visited Sarigerme05-08-2017


D Vides

Our transfer from Dalaman Airport to Kalkan was excellent. Communication with the company was effortless at all times. By using Whatsapp I was always up to speed with any queries I had and they were always available on the app to answer. No waiting for a response. Our vehicle was clean and the driver was excellent. We have a 5 year old and had requested a child seat which was all in order. What made the journey even better was that the driver stopped at a petrol station and bought us snacks which was wholly unexpected. Simply put we thought the whole experience was 5/5 stars. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Visited Kalkan12-08-2017


E Schuffel

We used DM Transfer from and to Dalaman Airport. Timing was all ok, minivan ok, and service ok. We will definitely use them again the next time.

Visited Sarigerme19-07-2017


J Southon

First time using DM Transfer and it was a faultless service at an excellent price, just as described on the website. I liked particularly that you didn't have to pay a penny until we reached the resort. I would definitely recommend and will use again.

Visited Kalkan25-07-2017


I Parr

I would like to pass on my thanks and appreciation for the service you provided to my family on our recent trip to Turkey. We had been to Dalaman before (and used the Hoppa service) and would not hesitate to recommend you to any families who have not used an exclusive transfer before to try your service. We were met at the airport on-time, we walked to the meeting point and easily found our driver. The vehicle was perfect and after an early start and long journey it was a great way to unwind with a cold drink and a movie. The door to door service with no other stop-off's was great as the transfer time is only just over 1 hour. We were collected promptly for our journey back to Dalaman, and the overall cost was very reasonable and compared well to shared coach transfers, in some cases better value. We will not be using any other option for our Dalaman airport transfers in the future. This is a company and service to be recommended.

Visited Oludeniz07-08-2017


P Innes

I have used DM Transfers many times and they are great, always reliable always on-time and the vehicles are brilliant. TV and aircon to keep you relaxed and your children entertained. Will be using again.Thanks for a great service.

Visited Icmeler10-08-2017


M Afflick

What a wonderful service and so competitively priced. Drivers very courteous and polite. Greeted with well needed cold water. Felt very safe as driver drove well and it was a smooth transition to our accommodation. Picked up promptly on our return journey and again had a very safe journey with a very competent driver. I would highly recommend DM Transfers to anyone needing a pick up service and I would certainly use your company again. Thank once again for a wonderful service.

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu07-08-2017


T Phipps

I have used DM Transfers now for 7 years and will continue to use your service, I would recommend you to everyone I know coming to Turkey. 1st class service every time. The price is very reasonable indeed, especially for the comfort of a private transfer.

Visited Marmaris04-08-2017


L Potter

First time I have used a transfer company and was a little apprehensive but read some reviews and decided to give it a go. Best decision I've made. DM were spot on, very polite, outside when we landed and on time when we left. Will definitely being using DM from now on.

Visited Oludeniz06-08-2017


C Dougherty

I could not fault the service provided by DM Transfers on our recent return to Dalaman Airport.As I had only made the booking a couple of days beforehand I was not sure what to expect but the driver collected us very promptly, he was actually a few minutes early but told us not to rushand to finish our drinks, he was lovely.Arrived at Dalaman Airport in plenty of time for our flight check-in and would not hesitate to use them again. I can recommend them 100% !!Thank you for such a relaxed and pleasant experience.

Visited Calis Beach03-08-2017


S Chilvers

I would like to thank you for the excellent service we received.Prompt pick-ups and drivers provided bottled water both ways which was a kind and helpful thought. Vehicle was in excellent condition and we enjoyed the entertainment on the T.V. Great value for money and brilliant service.

Visited Icmeler01-08-2017


J Roberts

I would strongly recommend DM Transfers to anyone. From booking online to getting to my hotel, as a solo traveler, it was perfect. And the driver was lovely. Thank you.

Visited Gocek30-07-2017


C Senior,

Another easy convenient transfer. Punctual, friendly, great service, highly recommended.

Visited Oludeniz25-07-2017


A Hussain

Professional, prompt, reliable and reasonably priced.

Visited Marmaris22-07-2017


T Beadle

We have been using DM Transfers for several years now and have been fully satisfied with their cost and reliability. We always receive a prompt and courteous reply when we first e-mail them and have never been let down with both vehicle and driver on our collection and return to Dalaman airport. We would highly recommend them to any future clients.

Visited Calis Beach13-07-2017


A Smith

Thanks for providing a great service. I was travelling alone and a bit nervous, my flight landed 30 mins early and the driver was waiting in a prominent position. Lovely clean vehicle and given a bottle of water which was very welcome. Would not hesitate in using this company again. Thank you.

Visited Dalyan23-06-2017


J Matthews

Without doubt the very best transfer company in Turkey. They are on time every time, polite, courteous, very affordable and the vehicles they use are clean, air conditioned, free water is provided, and most have English spoken TV in the rear. At almost the same price as a coach transfer and you arrive at your hotel a good hour before the coaches. Highly recommended and I will use them every time I go to Dalaman.

Visited Icmeler26-07-2017


S Jacobs

Thank you so much for your service on our trip to Icmeler, your transfers were very prompt with good customer service.

Visited Icmeler17-07-2017


J Matthews

I walked out of Dalaman airport and the driver and car were waiting for me with a name board held up high so I couldn't miss him. The car itself was immaculate inside and out, with free bottled water for each passenger and a TV in the back with an English DVD playing. The driver was polite and spoke some English, it took little over an hour to the hotel in Icmeler. The return journey was just as smooth with the driver being 5 minutes early to arranged pick up time. The price is good, the drivers are good, and the vehicles are good. Perfect for anyone's transfers.

Visited Icmeler24-06-2017


J Gibson

Had a great journey, thanks so much. Driver was so helpful. We will definitely be using yourselves again.

Visited Icmeler24-06-2017


Kasim

I used these guys when I went to Marmaris. Perfect service. They were waiting outside the airport with my name on a board. Their courteous drivers offered complimentary refreshments. Highly recommended.

Visited Marmaris11-08-2017


A Bray

Top quality service. Provided bottles of water to everyone for the journey. Wifi and TV inside the mini van. Very professional. Would highly recommend.

Visited Marmaris28-07-2017


Adrian

First class service, friendly drivers, highly recommended.

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu28-07-2017


R Nunn

Excellent service! Arrived tired at Dalaman airport to find our driver waiting on us. Got us to our hotel resort safely and in so much less time than the regular transfer mini buses (which stop half way, not what you need when been on a plane for 4 hours and want to get to hotel to relax or sleep).Very good price, in fact it was about the same price for a shuttle transfer for a family of 6. Lovely Mercedes Vito, very modern, clean and comfortable.Will certainly be using again when I visit Marmaris in coming years.

Visited Marmaris15-07-2017


M Knight

We have used this company 2 times in the last couple of years, totally reliable and great service. We even had a 2 and half hour delay to Dalaman and they were still there waiting for us with a clear name sign. Friendly and efficient and turn up at the time they say they will on the booking confirmation. We can't thank you enough for the reliable service and very good rates. DM Transfers are a top notch company. Thank you.

Visited Marmaris13-07-2017


R Cornock

Brilliant service all round for both journeys to and from Dalyan. A very good price too. Cannot fault anything, would willingly use again and recommend, In fact have already done so on 'Dalyan Visitors' Facebook page in reply to an enquiry on there about airport transfer recommendations.

Visited Dalyan14-07-2017


G Rogers

We had a really good service from you and wouldn't hesitate to use you again. Easy to book online, paid for when we arrived at Dalaman. You were waiting for us at the airport, and arrived promptly at the hotel for our return journey. All for a very competitive price.

Visited Oludeniz14-07-2017


M Holgate

1st class transfer. Driver waiting for us at Dalaman, cold drinks on our transfer both ways. We will definitely use this company again.

Visited Icmeler13-07-2017


S Warwick Perry

We booked a transfer from Dalaman Airport to Oludeniz, our flight arrived at 01.55 and our driver was there ready for us. We had a speedy journey in an air conditioned vehicle. Our driver for the return journey was prompt and again we had a swift journey. DM Transfers offer great value transfers in clean air conditioned cars with pleasant, safe drivers. Highly recommend them.

Visited Oludeniz08-07-2017


E Gibson

Thank you for the recent service your company provided with our private transfers to Icmeler. Our family has used your services for quite a few years and found your staff to be polite and efficient. They responded quickly and efficiently when our flight was altered and confirmed by return email our new pick up times from the resort. The drivers always turn up in plenty of time, to avoid any last minute panicking and get us to the airport at the correct time. I would not use anybody else because you are reliable and very competitively priced.

Visited Icmeler12-07-2017


A Ayres

A fantastic Service as always - been using your services for many years now and always reliable, punctual, and pleasant!Well done and keep the good work up!

Visited Marmaris12-07-2017


N Paterson

I recently booked your services for a trip to Marmaris. Our transfer was simple to find with my name on a board outside the airport, the gentleman who was driving was very pleasant and offered us water and WiFi for our 1 hour 40 mins journey. Car was very clean and his driving was safe and courteous. Return journey was with the same driver who I could not fault at all. Overall a great experience, I would certainly book again and recommend to friends and family.

Visited Marmaris12-07-2017


K Najib

Excellent service, can't fault. Booked the night before and was promptly picked up! Will definitely recommend and use again.

Visited Marmaris11-07-2017


T Burgan

Very very good job. Thanks

Visited D Maris Bay09-07-2017


M Cox

We have been using DM Transfer for a number of years now. They are always punctual and reliable. Their vehicles are always clean and the drivers helpful and polite. Wouldn't use anyone else. From a cost point of view they are really good value for money.

Visited Icmeler05-07-2017


Allred

We would always highly recommend DM Transfers as we found your company to be very reliable, most professional, friendly and accommodating. We had the same driver Dogan for both our pick up and return and he was a very safe, educated and friendly driver. We hope that when we come back he is our driver again as his service and attention to detail is 'excellent'. Thank you for such brilliant customer service and your vehicles are safe, clean and the air conditioning was a 'cool welcome' :)

Visited Marmaris Imperial Hotel06-07-2017


G Harris

We have used DM Transfers for several years now and have never been disappointed. Always organised, courteous drivers, and overall a first rate service at a great price.

Visited Marmaris03-07-2017


M Harvatt

Once again a faultless pickup at Dalaman. Pleasant driver for both trips and will be using again, as I have for the last few years.

Visited Fethiye Ovacik10-07-2017


H Nickless

Excellent prompt service both ways - would definitely use again.

Visited Calis Beach10-07-2017


Roger

Excellent service.....will continue to use and recommend.

Visited Marmaris Yacht Marina09-07-2017


E Deas

I have been using DM Transfers for over 5 years now and have found them to be totally reliable. They provide a friendly service and have always been prompt. I visit Turkey three or four times a year and recommend them to all my guests. None have been disappointed.

Visited Marmaris Yacht Marina06-07-2017


S Moosa

Booked a 16 seater minibus for 10 passengers plus luggage. The transport was a surprise, wifi was included on the minibus, what a great transport company. I will be using DM Transfer again when we return next year.

Visited Kalkan08-07-2017


C Harris

Excellent service there and back. Will definitely recommend again.

Visited Marmaris03-07-2017


T Richards

Used DM Transfers many times, always reliable and on time. Would recommend.

Visited Fethiye Ovacik06-07-2017


I Bassett

Used your transfer services to and from Oludeniz and Dalaman Airport 24/06/17 and 04/07/17, and I would like to congratulate you and your drivers on the fantastic service you provide. I would recommend your transfers to all who travel to Turkey. Once again thank you very much for your fantastic service *****

Visited Oludeniz04-07-2017


J Bingham

First class service, easy website booking, could not fault. Would highly recommend. Many thanks.

Visited Dalyan01-07-2017


D Pearson

We were greeted on our arrival at Dalaman by a very courteous driver and given water which was very welcome. Your driver is a credit to your company. On the return to Dalaman we were picked up again by another driver who was equally professional and courteous. Both of our drivers were top class drivers. We will be using your company on our next visit to Olu Deniz. Thank you

Visited Oludeniz04-07-2017


R Gill

Thanks again for a great transfer. We were picked up on-time both ways and the drivers were excellent. We look forward to using you again in September.

Visited Icmeler03-07-2017


G Gledhill

We found the service very good on our recent trip to Selimiye. The drivers were punctual, efficient and friendly. The cars were comfortable and air conditioned. We thought the service was very good value for the cost.

Visited Selimiye02-07-2017


A Scott

Great! Lovely polite & prompt driver. Have used several times now & will not hesitate to use again. Thank you!

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu02-07-2017


Keith & Lisa

It was a pleasure to connect with DM Transfers. The vehicles were clean and new. The drivers were efficient and polite. The communications via email was quick and clear English. The price was extremely competitive. We would definitely use DM Transfers again and have already made a recommendation of their services to friends and family who are travelling from Dalaman.Thank you for making our holiday smooth and snag free, despite us chopping and changing our drop off / pick up point.

Visited Calis Beach01-07-2017


D Hirst

Just to let you know our transfer to Marmaris was first class both ways. The drivers were very good. We have used you quite a few times and will continue to do so. My friend Mr Holmes said the same about his transfer to Icmeler.

Visited Marmaris30-06-2017


J Aldous

First class service

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu26-06-2017


A Hussain

Yet again a fantastic faultless service. Smooth fast and efficient, clean smart polite driver and car, no problems at all, same for the return journey.No hesitation in recommending your service and we will be using you again in September this year.

Visited Marmaris27-06-2017


L Stone

Many many thanks for my wonderful transfer. I would highly recommend your service.

Visited Icmeler27-06-2017


A Stansfield

We are returning in August with family and will definitely use DM Transfers again. Fantastic service. Many thanks.

Visited Fethiye Ovacik26-06-2017


M Adams

Excellent transfer to Kas from Dalaman (and return). Very polite and friendly driver, excellent car, very clean.

Visited Kas28-06-2017


Lancaster

DM Transfer were excellent. We arrived at Dalaman and the driver was immediately recognisable with our name board. The driver carried and loaded our luggage. We traveled in a modern comfortable air conditioned people carrier. Our collection time was due at 19.05pm. I was slightly concerned about to the volume of traffic in Olu Deniz due to the end of Ramadan, no problem, DM turned up at 18.50pm and had us at the airport in plenty of time. Will definitely use again.

Visited Oludeniz29-06-2017


S Boulton

Transfer was great, on time, friendly, and water available.

Visited Calis Beach26-06-2017


J Telford

Excellent service.

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu26-06-2017


J Woffenden

Excellent service from start to finish, no problems whatsoever. Would have no problem in recommending your company to anyone and I would use again.

Visited Dalyan28-06-2017


G Allan

Your vehicle and driver were presented very well. Better than we expected. The sign was clear and easily spotted and so we were not wandering around at the airport like we have done in the past.

Visited Calis Beach11-07-2017


L Deakin

Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent and reliable service which was great value for money. Much appreciated. We have passed on your details to several friends and family who travel to and from Calis.

Visited Calis Beach27-06-2017


M Billington

Used DM Transfers again in June. Outbound transfer & departure transfer both on time, good price, clean vehicles, good drivers...why choose anyone else?

Visited Icmeler08-07-2017


Ivan

Best service ever. I have used this company for some years now and never been let down, I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks once again for your excellent service.

Visited Oludeniz08-07-2017


D Crowe

Great service, the driver was there to meet us at Dalaman airport as soon as we exited the arrivals at 02:45 and was on time for our return trip without having to ring and confirm. The driver was friendly, vehicle was lovely and clean and well looked after. Arrived at our hotel 90 mins before the Thomson coach. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.

Visited Oludeniz02-07-2017


V Hatton

Very pleased with your service, I would recommend and use your services again. Many thanks.

Visited Calis Beach14-06-2017


I Hunter

Excellent service, will definitely use this company again on my next visit.

Visited Dalyan14-06-2017


A Culvin

I would have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends, excellent service and lovely clean cars. Would definitely use your company again when I next visit Turkey.

Visited Oludeniz09-06-2017


M Waller

Excellent service. Perfect transfer. I asked if I was able to be picked up 40 mins early just a few hours before my actual transfer time and this was no trouble for them. Will use again and recommend when travelling to Dalaman.

Visited Oludeniz12-06-2017


N Gonulkirmaz

Excellent service, thank you!

Visited Icmeler11-06-2017


C Brown

Wonderful company, cars / minibuses were great, free water was an added bonus. Really impressed with the details / photographs on where to meet the driver at Dalaman Airport. Good price and great communication.

Visited Dalyan11-06-2017


G Young

I would just like to thank your company on behalf of myself and my family. I have used you twice now and both times I have been so impressed with the quality of the service. Fab minibuses and very thoughtful and pleasant drivers. We arrived at 2am in the morning on the 27th May this year and the driver stopped half way to our destination and went to grab me and my family some coffee (very thoughtful). Like I say can't recommend this company highly enough and look forward to seeing you again in September 2017.

Visited Marmaris10-06-2017


M Crossley

Thank you for an excellent service. I shall be writing a positive review on TripAdvisor.

Visited Calis Beach11-06-2017


S Watts

We found your service to be very reliable, efficient and your drivers very pleasant. The very good price will certainly make us book again next year and we would definitely recommend you to other travelers.No more tour operated coach transfers for us! Your company is the one to use!

Visited Oludeniz02-06-2017


R Winterburn

We have used your services twice now... back in August 2016 and more recently in May 2017. On both occasions you have been on-time for the pick ups and both drivers have been helpful and polite. You offer a very good service and we will use you again the next time we visit your amazing country.

Visited Oludeniz01-06-2017


A Jeffrey

I would like to say thank you for the fantastic service. I will be booking you again for our August holiday.

Visited Calis Beach03-06-2017


S Chowdhury

It was a really great transfer service that I haven't had before. Both of the drivers were very friendly and the car was really nice and clean. I will recommend your service to my friends and family members if they come and visit the Dalaman area. I will also come back again very soon. Thanks to your company and the drivers who picked up us and drop to the Airport.

Visited Icmeler03-06-2017


S Rigg

Excellent value and on time both from and to the airport. Comfortable vehicle and friendly drivers. Great service all round.

Visited Oludeniz06-06-2017


J Brown

There was just one small blip when I arrived as I had to wait a short time for the transfer; the lady rep chased away all the smoking drivers from the bench and allowed me to sit there. Apart from that 1st class service, thank you.

Visited Fethiye Ovacik31-05-2017


J Gleeson

We were absolutely delighted with your service from airport to Oludeniz and later Fethiye back to airport. Cars were extremely comfortable and drivers pleasant & punctual. Would use again & recommend.

Visited Fethiye30-05-2017


S Connolly

Great service. Would highly recommend.

Visited Marmaris29-06-2017


S Riley

Fantastic service and I can assure you that I will definitely be using your service again. Thanks

Visited Icmeler22-06-2017


L Cooper

Excellent service both to and from resort to airport. Lovely vehicle and very reasonable prices. I would definitely use this firm again.

Visited Marmaris13-06-2017


C Lawson

I can not fault your service. Both drivers were very polite, and we felt safe as they were not like some of the transfers we have had in the past when they were driving far to fast. The TV was great as it kept my grandson amused. I even recommended you to someone we met on the plane home. We will definitely use you again and the price was good.

Visited Marmaris12-06-2017


A Reay

Fabulous as always, driver was still waiting after flight being delayed. Thank you once again.

Visited Marmaris09-06-2017


V Accad

Thank you, you were very professional. I will definitely book again with you if I come back.

Visited Marmaris28-06-2017


K Parody

As usual the transfers were first class. Friendly and competent drivers, smooth and comfortable journey. Water much appreciated. See you in September.

Visited Marmaris24-06-2017


R Woolley

With regards to my recent transfers from Dalman Airport to Icmeler; Everything went well. Drivers were courteous and polite. Transport of high standard. Keep up the good work. Hope to use your company again soon.

Visited Icmeler22-06-2017


M Yardley

The service we received was excellent. We will be using your services again and will recommend you to others.

Visited Oludeniz27-06-2017


C Whaley

I used your company for the first time this year and was really impressed with the service. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at Dalaman airport and quickly took our luggage to the car straight away. He provided us with bottles of water from the shop and even though we were stopped by the police as the car had a light out we still arrived at our apartments in good time. The return trip was just as efficient and once again we were also offered bottles of water and the choice of DVD's to watch. The drivers were very friendly and polite and the service provided was excellent value for money. I look forward to seeing you again next year.

Visited Icmeler23-06-2017


S White

I was very happy with your very good service and if I go back to Turkey I will definitely use you again. I will tell everyone about you.

Visited Oludeniz21-06-2017


N Howell

Excellent service.

Visited Marmaris24-06-2017


P Olexiy

Thank you. You give the best service!!!

Visited Marmaris25-06-2017


M Wilkie

Excellent service. I would certainly use DM Transfers again if we ever return to Turkey. Thanks for all your help.

Visited Fethiye Jiva Beach Resort23-06-2017


S Binks

We always use DM Transfers, and have never had any reason to complain. They are always on time when we arrive and when we are going home. With a bottle of water each thrown in both ways, who could complain?Excellent service without a doubt. Give them a try, you won't be sorry!! See you again in September!!!

Visited Icmeler26-06-2017


Gill

Great service as always. Were there to meet us at Dalaman and on time for our return trip. Driver was friendly, vehicle was lovely and clean and well looked after. Thank you.

Visited Calis Beach25-06-2017


J Marshall

Would highly recommend this company. On time, clean and comfortable vehicles, complimentary drinks on arrival, friendly staff. I will definitely be using them again in the future

Visited Marmaris21-06-2017


G Poskitt

Your service is spot on. Thank you. We will book you again in the future.

Visited Icmeler23-06-2017


R Ward

The service of your driver and standard of transport (Mercedes) was perfect. We are going back again in the near future and we shall use your company.

Visited Icmeler23-06-2017


V Post

Prima service, ze stonden ons al op te wachten bij t vliegveld. Geen vooraf betaling of niks. Goeie, veilige service. Niks mis mee!Perfect service, they were already waiting at the airport. No prepay or anything. Good, safe service. We liked it!

Visited Marmaris24-06-2017


Andrew Watchorn

Faultless service and best price. Will use again, thanks.

Visited Dalyan24-06-2017


R Saveall

We were absolutely delighted with the transfer. Waiting for us at the airport and prompt pick up on our return. The driver drove well and even provided cold water. We will not hesitate in recommending you and will certainly use you again next year.

Visited Calis Beach21-06-2017


M Melhem

Best transfer company in Dalaman. Excellent service, new cars and very friendly drivers... a very comfortable way to travel. We made a mistake on our reservation (error in timing), and instead of charging us, they helped us at 4 a.m to amend our reservation. Highly recommended (5 stars)

Visited Marmaris24-06-2017


V Patel

What a fantastic service provided by DM. Firstly the price was the best compared to all other suppliers and secondly the service was excellent. The transfer from Dalaman airport and the return trip from the hotel was on time and the driver was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend using DM transfer again. Do not hesitate!

Visited Oludeniz18-06-2017


Stanway

Myself and my husband would like to thank you for your wonderful service. Everything went smoothly with both transfers and your staff were very friendly and polite. We would definitely use your service again. Many thanks.

Visited Oludeniz20-06-2017


N Narain

The transfer drivers arrived on time and the journeys were very comfortable. The minibuses booked were of high standard with TV. We have no hesitation in using your service again.

Visited Oludeniz19-06-2017


S Reid-wilkinson

Thank you, transfer was absolutely perfect! DM Transfers you are all stars, from the moment of booking to pick up, couldn't have wished for a more courteous, professional, swift service. We will definitely be booking with your company again & recommending you to family & friends!

Visited Fethiye Kabak Valley22-06-2017


M Shaw

Fantastic service we would not use anyone else, cheap price and a first class service. Thank you very much.

Visited Marmaris20-06-2017


M Oneil

The transfer was excellent. Driver was awaiting us arriving at Dalaman with sign with our name on it and he had water in the car for us. The return journey was also ahead of schedule. Would never use anyone else. Fabulous experience. Thanks again

Visited Marmaris22-06-2017


I Hodgson

We have used DM Transfers on numerous occasions now, wouldn't use anyone else. On time every time, new fleet of cars & minibuses, very courteous & professional drivers & at a very competitive price. Trust me, you won't be disappointed or let down. A lot of transfer companies are overpriced & unreliable, we've been going to Turkey twice a year for a long time now, and heard a lot of stories of people being let down, you don't need that when you go in holiday, give DM a try!

Visited Icmeler17-06-2017


D Entwistle

Excellent service as always, can't be faulted. Will be booking for September soon. Used them four years running now, two times a year.

Visited Icmeler17-06-2017


J Frodsham

I always use DM Transfer because you are always on time and give an excellent service. I will continue to use and recommend you. Thank you

Visited Marmaris20-06-2017


S Shields

Excellent service! On time and fast at getting us to where we wanted to be! Great staff.

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu19-06-2017


T Smail

Great transfers, careful drivers both ways, Will always use in the future.

Visited Marmaris20-06-2017


A Broady

Perfect both ways. 10/10

Visited Icmeler21-06-2017


D Victor

I booked two transfers and both were great, on time, careful drivers, luxury vehicles and competitively priced. I would definitely recommend and use again.

Visited Orhaniye17-06-2017


C Brown

Thank you for another fantastic transfer. I had no hesitation in booking DM Transfer again this year. A professional and reliable service that makes the transfers straightforward and comfortable. I would definitely recommend to others.

Visited Marmaris Imperial Hotel19-06-2017


Pool Family

Five transfers for our family over 2 weeks (Dalaman to Kalkan and return). Brilliant service, punctual and safe. Many thanks, will definitely use DM Transfers on our next visit.

Visited Kalkan21-06-2017


L Cooke

Great smooth efficient transfers. Clean cars and nice drivers. Will be using you again in August. Thank you.

Visited Marmaris Imperial Hotel13-06-2017


J Sola

Thanks for a great service at a great price. I will highly recommend, and I will book again.

Visited Oludeniz18-06-2017


D Moss

Thank you for collecting us at the airport. We have used your transfers in the past and have always found your company very reliable. Would have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends.

Visited Fethiye Ece Saray Marina16-06-2017


S Farrall

Excellent company, everything was as ordered. Helpful when booking through online chat.

Visited Calis Beach15-06-2017


M Parker

Good service at a reasonable price.

Visited Fethiye16-06-2017


D Farrant

Wonderful company, on time (well in fact early both ways), no hassle. Will be using next time.

Visited Oludeniz15-06-2017


J A Abercrombie

Our transfers to and from Calis Beach were excellent as usual. Very good service and we will be booking our next trip for the end of August this year with you very soon.

Visited Calis Beach15-06-2017


D Bennett

I would just like to thank you for your great service that you provide. We have been using your company for about 5 years now and have always had a great service from you. You are always early to arrive and always have nice clean cars and polite drivers. I don't think there is any part of your company that you could improve and of course you are cheaper that other companies that we have used. Thank you and we look forward to using your company again soon.

Visited Fethiye15-06-2017


B Craven

Excellent service as always.

Visited Icmeler13-06-2017


C Smith

Reliable, efficient and courteous service from this company. Used them a few times and drivers are always waiting outside the airport even if your flight is delayed. Highly recommended.

Visited Marmaris13-06-2017


J Oram

We were very happy with the transfer. I had a problem with my booking but using the online chat service it was resolved very quickly. The vehicle was clean and air conditioned and the service was excellent, as well as being good value. We will definitely use you again. Thank you.

Visited Dalyan14-06-2017


M Blaibel

Very professional company. The driver was waiting for us at the airport and he arrived on time to the hotel for the pick up. Comfortable car. Highly recommended.

Visited Fethiye Jiva Beach Resort12-06-2017


G Reed

Excellent service as always. Thank you very much. Very reliable and good prices.

Visited Oludeniz11-06-2017


S Mitchell

Very happy with the service, friendly driver. We booked very last minute, excellent service and would highly recommend.

Visited Fethiye Jiva Beach Resort07-06-2017


T Beadle

Absolutely brilliant service as usual! We will see you next year for the 5th time, highly recommended.

Visited Marmaris10-06-2017


C Emmett

Cannot fault the service for our airport transfer from Dalaman to Hisaronu and return. Very polite drivers. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company.

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu07-06-2017


D Lyons

We were very happy with our transfer. The driver arrived early, the vehicle was clean and comfortable and the journey was quick and easy. We would definitely use your company again if we are in this area. Thank you.

Visited Calis Beach09-06-2017


F Mudokwenyu

Really good service, the driver was very friendly.

Visited Oludeniz10-06-2017


B Loedeman

A very good service for a very competitive price.

Visited Orhaniye Palmiye Marina10-06-2017


H Carey

Thank you for another great service, but on our return journey the driver arrived 25 mins early which got us to the airport too early to check in. Both transfers were great and we always use you when we visit and will continue to do so.

Visited Oludeniz11-06-2017


R Cornish

So far the service has been excellent and I shall continue to use DM Transfer.

Visited Orhaniye Palmiye Marina03-06-2017


K Carter

We were very pleased with the service provided. My emails to Jennifer in the office were dealt with quickly and efficiently, our driver was waiting to meet us, and stopped to buy us ice-cream on the way! Very good value for money compared to other quotes. Would definitely recommend. 5 stars!

Visited Turunc05-06-2017


W Mather

Great value for money. Clean vehicle, spot on-time for both pickups. Water provided on arrival, ice cream for departure. Helpful drivers on both occasions. Will definitely use in the future.

Visited Oludeniz06-06-2017


G Feeley

Always a great service. We have been using your company for a number of years now. The drivers and the vehicles are all top quality. Thank you again.

Visited Calis Beach08-06-2017


M Howe

We have just come back from holiday having used them for the first time. They were on time, very helpful and nothing was a problem for them. The grandson enjoyed watching a film on the way to the airport. We would definitely recommend to everyone and we will be using them again next year.

Visited Oludeniz01-06-2017


A Ruiter

Just to let you know that once again your service was great in taking care of our transfer from Dalaman to our hotel in Marmaris. Nice staff, perfect vehicle, and very safe driving. I would recommend you to everybody.

Visited Marmaris02-06-2017


J Hatten

Having previously trundled around on a dusty coach stopping at every hotel in the vicinity, I decided this time to treat myself and the family to a private transfer. I have absolutely no regrets, it is money well spent, especially as my son is 6ft 4'' and still growing(!). You spend long enough cramped up on the airplane with people you would rather not be in such a confined space with! So I say, take a private transfer instead with this company and get your holiday started in style!They provided us with a fast, efficient and friendly service at a very competitive price (which was significantly cheaper than the hotel transfer service). I am more than happy to recommend.

Visited Fethiye Club Lykia World01-06-2017


A Smith

I can honestly say the whole transfer experience was first class from start to finish. The booking of the trip was easy with Jennifer on the chat service. The pick up was prompt, comfortable and the driver very friendly. The return to the airport was equally as impressive. Fantastic, professional service that I can confidently recommend to all.

Visited Calis Beach01-06-2017


M Tanner

Really great service. Your vehicles are of a good standard and well presented. You arrived promptly and the driver drove well. The online chat was amazing when we left something in the vehicle and you quickly arranged for the driver to return to the airport. Thank you.

Visited Marmaris05-06-2017


I Thomson

Thanks once again for a good prompt and reliable service. We will be re-booking you again this year.

Visited Marmaris06-06-2017


V Busher

Absolutely professional service; spotless car and very polite and lovely driver. Will definitely use you again.

Visited Kalkan05-06-2017


S Meek

Absolutely superb service again. Thanks.

Visited Icmeler04-06-2017


E Chambers

It was an absolutely great experience. One of the best, if not the best holiday taxi service we have ever used. On both journeys the drivers were very prompt and the vehicles were spotless, and there was a TV and bottled water on board. I will definitely use your service again.

Visited Calis Beach05-06-2017


C Tyers

As ever an excellent service and good drivers, as well as being good value for money. I can find no fault and wonder how your service could possibly be improved. From a grateful customer.

Visited Marmaris Yacht Marina03-06-2017


A Heisig

In general we really appreciated the transfer service, everything was 100% satisfactory to us. Good driver, perfect vehicle, on time. We will choose you for our next trips as well.

Visited Marmaris Yacht Marina04-06-2017


D Thomas

Your transfer represented good value. Your staff were helpful and polite. I have used your services before and will continue to do so.

Visited Marmaris30-05-2017


Jacqueline Haughin

Thank you for your service in transferring myself and partner to and from Belcehan Deluxe hotel in Olu Deniz last week. An excellent service. I will be recommending to anyone who may be travelling to Dalaman in the near future. Thanks again!

Visited Oludeniz03-06-2017


A Jones

First time I have used a local transfer company and at first I was a little apprehensive, but I am pleased to say that was completely unnecessary. The driver was waiting at the airport and the transfer vehicle was immaculate, spacious and had a TV pre-loaded with films. On the return journey again the driver arrived on time and the transfer was completed very efficiently and courteously. I can't recommend enough, and they were significantly cheaper than any of the bigger companies I had used previously. 5 star service!

Visited Oludeniz29-05-2017


A Rodbourne

Fantastic service, brilliant timekeeping and friendly drivers. Will definitely be using you again on our return to Turkey next May.

Visited Oludeniz27-05-2017


A Davis

Great service as always, no problem using you again. Always prompt and courteous. Thank you again

Visited Calis Beach31-05-2017


P Hopkin

After using another company for many a year, I was told about DM Transfers so I thought I would give them a try. We were not disappointed, the whole pick ups and drop offs were first class, the drivers were very helpful and smart in appearance. I would not hesitate to use them again in the coming years, a fantastic professional company.

Visited Icmeler26-06-2017


C Blyth

Polite, friendly, and always waiting when we arrive (even when we were delayed this time). Refreshments and TV in the transfer vehicles both ways helped to entertain my grandson en route. Picked us up in resort on time and all for an excellent price. Have already booked for our September trip.

Visited Icmeler26-06-2017


R Saunders

We've used DM Transfers for the past 7 or so years. We used to fly to Dalaman airport, however the past couple of years we've been flying into Bodrum and transferring to Icmeler. The transfer time is quoted as 2 hours 20 minutes, however, we've found that the DM drivers usually do it in slightly under two hours. The service provided by DM is 1st Class...as always. We were offered transfers by another company who quoted slightly less than DM. However, as we've never had any bother with DM in terms of reliability and / or punctuality, we decided it just wasn't worth the risk going with another company. We've already booked DM for our August / September transfers from Bodrum to Icmeler. Great service and we can highly recommend DM Transfers!

Visited Icmeler26-06-2017


A Amos

Fantastic service. They were there to greet us at the airport & bang on time on collection. Clean cars, professional driver, no concerns. Will be using again next time. Thank you.

Visited Fethiye Ovacik26-06-2017


T Dover

Great service as usual, have been using DM Transfers for the past 4 years and they have never let us down. Very reliable company.

Visited Oludeniz23-06-2017


Die Letzte Crew

Wir sind nun schon ewig in der Türkei beim Segeln und nutzen sooft wie möglich DM Transfer - immer pünktlich, immer gute Autos, immer freundliche gute Fahrer - und natürlich auch ein guter Preis! Gekühlte Getränke an Bord...was will man mehr! Im August kommen wir wieder....Vielen Dank!We are always sailing in Turkey and use as often as possible DM Transfer - always on time, always good cars, always friendly good drivers - and of course also a good price! Chilled drinks on board...what more could you ask for! In August we come again....Thank you!

Visited Marmaris Adakoy Marina21-06-2017


J Bean

My experience of your transfers were nothing but excellent. The transfer pick up was ready and waiting and my journey to the resort was very smooth. My return transfer was also excellent even with me changing the pick up location. I emailed and change was made without any issues and car turned up on time to the new location. Free bottle of water on both journeys and free wifi. I can only give praise and say that I will definitely be using your company again.

Visited Icmeler04-06-2017


D Jordan

We arrived home safely and really enjoyed our holiday in Icmeler / Marmaris area. The taxi transfers worked very well and we would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others planning to spend time in the area. Should we plan a further holiday in Icmeler then we will have no doubt but to use your company again. Thank you.

Visited Icmeler03-06-2017


E Ozdemir

Best transfer ever, thank you.

Visited Marmaris12-06-2017


T Jones

DM Transfers collected and returned 35 of us all on different dates and times for a wedding in Olu Deniz. All drivers were brilliant and on time. Thank you all at DM Transfers

Visited Oludeniz10-06-2017


R Warne

First rate service, very punctual & smart new vehicles, would recommend them to anybody.

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu30-05-2017


L Cox

Very efficient service. Were waiting for us on arrival and actually turned up exactly at the time agreed on departure. Comfortable, clean, air-conditioned vehicle with complimentary water for the journey, far better than the crammed coach sat waiting for others and numerous other drop off points. £60 return for 2 passengers, money well spent and would certainly recommend and use again.

Visited Marmaris Imperial Hotel31-05-2017


K Mellor

Fantastic company, you will have no worries when booking. Staff waiting on our flight arrival with our name written on a clear board. Professional from beginning to end. Gorgeous comfortable luxury vehicle for four of us. Will always use this company, thank you.

Visited Icmeler04-06-2017


G Meiklejohn

Thank you for your wonderful service that you provided us with. We booked a transfer from Dalaman airport to Fethiye. On arrival we were greeted by a very friendly man whom was holding my name on a board so we could clearly see him, then he insisted that he put all the suitcases into the vehicle and let us relax. He was also a very good careful driver. On arrival at our hotel again he insisted that he take all the suitcases out, then we paid him and he thanked us for our custom. This was also the same driver on the return journey back to the airport. I would have no hesitation in booking with this company again. On our return in October we will be using their service again and for the foreseeable future. Once again thank you for your wonderful service that you have provided and for making our holiday stress free.Regards, Meiklejohn family

Visited Fethiye02-06-2017


S Khoshboui

Very good

Visited Icmeler01-06-2017


A Wood

May I take the opportunity to thank you very very much for the professional, efficient and welcoming service you provided us on our recent trip to Turkey.I will highly recommend you to friends and family travelling to Turkey and look forward to our next visit.

Visited Icmeler21-05-2017


I Matthews

Excellent service once again. Thank you. Looking forward to using you again in the future.

Visited Fethiye30-05-2017


J Mclean

Many thanks for another very efficient transfer. Highly recommend your service.

Visited Gocek30-05-2017


J Hodgson

First time using your services. Car was waiting for us at Dalaman Airport and we were taken straight to our hotel in Icmeler. We were given a return time for our departure and the car arrived on time. Great service, will use you in the future. Thanks.

Visited Icmeler28-05-2017


S Toll

Thanks for a very good transfer. The driver and vehicle were first class.

Visited Fethiye Ece Saray Marina29-05-2017


I Walters

Thank you for your fantastic service. I thought the price was very competitive and the service provided was excellent. The driver was very polite and efficient. The little nice touch of a cold bottle of water was very good. Thank you.

Visited Oludeniz29-05-2017


V Courtney

We have used you twice already and we will be booking again with youIn October. We can not fault anything you have provided for us. Excellent service both on arrival in Turkey and on collection at the hotel. Excellent service, thank you.

Visited Marmaris27-05-2017


A Zilenas

The transfer was very comfortable, we were 6 persons. Nice car, good driver, everything on time and good price value.

Visited Fethiye Lykia Botanika Beach26-05-2017


F Bennett

Perfect service from start to finish! Driver was waiting for us at the airport with my name clearly written on a large sign. The return was equally as good, driver turned up 10 mins early and couldn't have been nicer. We will definitely use your transfers again in October when we visit Turkey again! Thank you so much.

Visited Fethiye Hisaronu19-05-2017


S Albon

We were very pleased with the service we received. So much that we will use you on any further transfer that we make from Dalaman airport. Your drivers both ways were very very good drivers, also very courteous, helpful and on time. What more could we ask for. Thank you very much indeed.

Visited Calis Beach24-05-2017


M Westerdale

Another faultless transfer - Thanks!

Visited Marmaris25-05-2017


L Hawkins

Your transfer service from Dalaman airport to Sarigerme Family Life Tropical Resort Hotel and return was effortless. We met at the agreed waiting point and traveled in an air conditioned vehicle with ease. I will be using you again when I return. Many thanks.

Visited Sarigerme23-05-2017


J Jones

Great service. The driver was ready and waiting on both trips. Very comfortable and the TV was fantastic at keeping the children quiet and entertained when tired from travelling. We will definitely use again! Many thanks.

Visited Fethiye Majesty Club Tuana22-05-2017


R Mahoney

Thanks again. Very good drivers and lovely transport. Will look forward to our next pickup in July.

Visited Marmaris27-05-2017


A Bibi

Excellent service. Prompt time, smooth ride and professional friendly drivers.

Visited Marmaris22-05-2017


T Eke

I would like to say what an excellent service you provide, lovely vehicle and driver, and no waiting around. I will definitely be putting comments on TripAdvisor and using your service again, hopefully in September. Thank you again.

Visited Marmaris25-05-2017


D Taylor

I was really satisfied with my transfer to Marmaris. The driver was waiting with a sign for us at Dalaman airport when we arrived, and we were at the hotel in 1hr 30 mins. No hassle or waiting around. Equally good return trip back to Dalaman airport. Driver arrived at the agreed time, in fact a few minutes early. Excellent service and would totally recommend.

Visited Marmaris25-05-2017


B Tunstall

Very good, will definitely use again. On time and pleasant and helpful drivers.

Visited Marmaris23-05-2017


D Snauwaert

Everything was perfect, over all the years I can not complain of anything.Maybe see you again in September. Thanks for the service.

Visited Marmaris29-05-2017


J Day

As always, DM Transfer were brilliant! Waiting for us at Dalaman and very easy to find our driver. Very comfortable minibus and as soon as we got in the driver gave us each a bottle of water (free of charge). If you go on the transfer buses provided by holiday companies you have to pay for water! Return journey was exactly the same. Both drivers were polite and friendly. Will continue to use them every time.

Visited Icmeler29-05-2017


J Mosson

Excellent service, car was clean, driver courteous. Would use again.

Visited Fethiye29-05-2017


B Smith

No problems, booked return transfers Dalaman / Marmaris and drivers picked us up right on time. Both journeys were quick and hassle free!

Visited Marmaris28-05-2017


B Toyne

I have used DM many times, they are a very reliable company. The drivers are friendly and make you feel very safe with the quality of their driving. They are there when you arrive at the airport, and the worst bit is they are there on time when it is time to leave. I will be using them again in September.

Visited Icmeler26-05-2017